What do you think about appics so far? Is it a rising ๐ŸŒŸ?โ € โ € If I look a the current ...

in #appics โ€ข 5 years ago

... rank of all dapps, I would say they are doing pretty well๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

d3b2ef2215214daf468d546772051606

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Itโ€™s a huuuuge an awesome idea ๐Ÿ’ก ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

See it the same way ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ

@apppics is an awesome dapp, although the photo is the real magic. Your cap is particularly slick, I canโ€™t make out the emblem though what is it? Have some !COFFEEA to keep you going.

Posted using Partiko iOS


Congratulations @modernpastor!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Up Up and Away!! Appics is Going to be Epic! Great shot by the way!!

I hope you're right โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿพ thanks ๐Ÿ˜

Yeah I agree... and your sweatshirt... wtf it is cool! ;)

Thanks my friend ๐Ÿ˜ yeah, I like pretty much.

I guess it is hard to find it in Europe ๐Ÿ˜

Now, I don't think so ๐Ÿ˜

And Iโ€™ve got a question... are you really pastor? ๐Ÿ˜€

Thatโ€™s a pitty... ๐Ÿ˜” Iโ€™ve got a sins ... No kidding ;)

coffeea Lucky you @modernpastor here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

I think itโ€™s awesome! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohhh stackin, the entrepreneur,๐Ÿ˜ how are you doing? Saw a picture of you last time. You lost some weight, right?

Appics, it has gone viral.

It has gone viral already?

yes, appics, I see many of my feed who are very excited about that application.

I think they seem cool
Missed you on steemit @modernpastor

Well, they sure have some nice things up their sleeve and have to say their vision is as well positive. So as for myself I would also dive in on Appics much more in the coming days !!

I would like to see you diving in deeper. ๐Ÿ‹ Let me know your thoughts then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29