It's been a long time I was active here.😁 So what happened? A lot guys. So many ...

in #appics4 years ago

... different things caught my attention. In my personal life and also in my professional life. Of my priority list, Steemit went all the way down👇🏾 because other things were much more important. I was still observing what is going on from a distance. Definitely, a lot of stuff happened also here. I saw just today that appics released a new version, which is fantastic. 👍🏾 Still waiting for my tokens,😁 I think I will tell you slowly what happened the last time. I hope you're all doing good? ⠀

Es ist einiges an Zeit vergangen, seit ich das letzte Mal hier online war. So viele verschiedenen Dinge brauchten meine Aufmerksamkeit. In meinem persönlichen Leben, wie auch im Berufsleben. Auf meiner Prioritätenliste ist Steemit weit nach unten gerutscht, weil andere Dinge einfach wichtiger waren. Dennoch habe ich alles aus der Ferne beobachtet und auch hier ist einiges geschehen. Erst heute sah ich das appics eine neue Version rausgebracht hat, was ich toll finde. Warte immer noch auf meine tokens. Ich denke, ich werde demnächst Stück für Stück erzählen, was bei mir alles so geschehen ist. Ich hoffe euch geht es gut soweit?

202ecba6920baf3cd645202e7274e184

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hey Ray what been happening at Arminia Bielefeld?

Lots going on. Testnet for SMTs is live. RC delegation pools on the way. Great way to finish the year :)

Rc Delegation Pools?🤔 what is that exactly?

To avoid filling the chain with low quality content, each transaction depletes one's resource credits (RCs).
They're based on your SP and refill over time, just like your voting power.
As we speak, your RC bar is around 80%, meaning you could upvote 100+ times or comment 36 times, before having to slow down and let it recharge.
http://steemd.com/@modernpastor
image.png
I could double that by delegating you 100SP, which would give you more voting weight and RCs.
The new update will mean I could delegate either voting power or RCs (or both).
So applications like Splinterlands (steemmonsters) need a lot of RCs to expand their playerbase (each battle is a couple of transactions).
RC delegation pools mean I could delegate my spare RCs to them while keeping all of my voting power.

Great explanation.

uns geht's prima, schön dasss du wieder da bist :)

Das freut mich sehr zu hören :)

Toll, dass du wieder hier bist👍

Ich danke dir :)
Schön, alte Bekannte wieder zu treffen.

Oh ja, wie wahr😊

Heeeello brother, what a joy to see you back to steemit ... You're right, a lot has happened here ... good things, of course. Welcome!
Many blessings to you and your family.

Have a great day! 😊

Hey dear, thanks for your comment. :)
How are you doing?

I'm fine, thank God.

Happy day, brother. Blessings

OMG!! What a Treat to See Your Post Today! You Have Been Missed :D :)))
I honestly thought you'd never come back after all the power down. Glad to See You haven't given Up on STEEM.
Looking forward to the Updates.Greetings from Nairobi.
XO

Thanks for your comment :)
No, don't worry. I did power down just t stay flexible because it takes some time to have the steam liquid. It was not my intention to sell. I see you're rocking Steemit. Thats great :)

By the way, since a lot of people feel the same about the length of powerdown (13 weeks), there is a proposal to shorten it to just 4 weeks! I think that will encourage a lot more investors to power up.

Thank you so much for your great advice. I really appreciate it. Right now I am figuring out what is the best to do with my Steem. Should I power them back up, should I buy apx or as you said put them into saving? Still not sure yet.

Also, can I advise you to move your Steem to "savings", to give it some protection. It takes 3 days for you to access Steem in savings, in case someone accidentally gets your password, you have time to respond.

War bei mir genau so, das warten hat sich aber gelohnt 😁✌🏼 cooles Foto 👌🏼

Danke dir 😊 tatsächlich? Hast du beim ICO teilgenommen gehabt?

Ja habe ich und Tony kenn ich schon mehrere Jahre, wenn er dir seine Vision von Appics persönlich erzählt kann man nur investieren und ein kleiner Teil davon werden 😁

Habe vor dem Ico mal kurz gechattet, ein feiner Kerl 😊 ich bin echt gespannt, wohin sich diese Plattform entwickelt.🤔 Hast du deine tokens schon in deiner wallet?

Heiligs Bürschchen!!
Schön von dir wieder mal zu lesen!!
Han dich ein paar mal per Wallet angeschrieben, ......:(
läuft ja bei Bielefeld, ggg
bis bald wieder einmal!
lg aus dem össiland!

PS.: Vermisst du die Salzburger Nockerln? (anmk. ich meine das Dessert)

nockis.jpg

Hey du :)

Habe ich gar nicht mitbekommen :D
Vorerst bin ich erst mal nicht mehr in Österreich.
Wie geht es dir?

Interessant, hab dir via steemit geantwortet, dieses sieht man auf der appix App gar nicht 😣

Ist mir vorhin auch aufgefallen 😁 als ich dir da geantwortet habe.

Bevor ich es vergesse : Solltest du noch Steem auf Poloniex haben, unbedingt vor 15. November abziehen. Poloniex hat ab diesem Datum Steem delistet.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84