Back On The Road! Now the hard time will start. Traveling a lot to different places ...

in #appics6 years ago

... to play in various competitions. I could be a hotel blogger😁 I slept already in so many different hotels. Believe me, traveling a lot can be exhausting but its part of my work.

15af56a2c6fac4fd0a606eae26a46ecb

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Viele denken wie geil ist denn das Leben, jeden Tag ein anderes Hotel. Ja sicher am Anfang ist es auch Geil, kannst mir glauben ich weis wovon ich schreibe, doch im Endeffekt ist ein richtiges Zuhause doch am schönsten. Wo das ist muß eben ein jeder selbst entdecken. Wußte gar nicht das es in Mattersburg so cooles Hotel ist, lg und alles gute fürs Spiel am Samstag!

Genau so ist es :) Genau aus diesem Grund haben wir auch große Pläne für unser Eigenheim am Ende meiner fußballerischen Karriere. :)
Ich danke dir, wird ein Stück Arbeit^^

Warum machst nicht einfach nen Hotel Blog nebenbei ;) Die Möglichkeit hast du ja ohne weiteres... also nutze doch die Gunst der Stunde... Somit erweiterst Du deine möglichen Follower / Leser ;)

Meine Frau hat mir das auch schon gesagt, aber ehrlich gesagt, habe ich dafür keine Passion. Ich weiß dafür hätte ich keinen langen Atem daher mache ich das auch nicht. :)

naja es muss ja kein XXL Bericht sein sondern ein Kurzbericht.. das reicht doch schon :) smile

Aber ne ich versteh das schon wenn man da Unterwegs ist ist meisst die Zeit kurz und dann will man nicht diese Zeit auch noch mit Schreiben verballern...

Travelling is foun for sure...but it can also be stressful when you practically have no choice so I understand completely. I trust you'll make the best of it though...have fun sir

I will make the best of it. Thanks my friend for your comment. :)

Those are the kind of problems I need in my life...too much travel, too many hotels :D
I guess things always look attractive on the other side.

Its always like that :) This is how we humans are.

Hehehehe... Nice.

Hotel blogging doesn't really seem like a bad idea o. You could do reviews; content marketing. It will sell you and in no time "say hello to Our ambassador ". Kpaboom! A hotel endorsement.

Yeah, you're right. I could do this but honestly,​ my heart would not be into this. I have too many other things to do :)
Great to see you the first time here.

Oh i can relate.

I can steal your idea if I finally find myself traveling all over the world though 😁.

I showed up again, so this is the second time now.

Speaking of traveling? Do you plan to go to SteemFest in November?

My friend, ​I would love to but for me its impossible. :( The season is still running at that time. When SteemFest would be in summer it would be possible for me.
I assume that you will go there?

Yes, I have planned to go. I am still trying to figure out how to finance that during this bear market but with my 1UP project starting shortly before SteemFest I really HAVE to go. :)

I see you are on fire with your 1UP project. That excites​ me. Can't wait to see its realization.

Traveling for a good cause and Appics is gonna be a master hit when it is fully launched. I am waiting for it to be launched fully.

Me too my friend. This app will have a huge potential in my eyes.

looks a bit chinese interior hotel. isnt it ? Where are you atm ?

It is my fiend the whole hotel has a Chinese theme but we are in Mattersburg Austria 🙈

I am too on a vacation.

I'm not on vacation 😁

Can imagine that it is hard to be away from home so many times a year. Could also imagine that it is different when playing in the CL or EL that it feels different than for the Austrian league!
Have a good rest and a great game!

Yes, that's right. It is different when you travel to Marseille or to Mattersburg. But both need to be done. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37