Katana ใ‹ใŸใช my concept photoshoot in Japan. Who loves swords ? ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

in #appics โ€ข 5 years ago

12e2a1e43d2e129dcfa3078569bf566f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Fantastic shot. Great concept AND you pulled it off very well. Be proud of it because it looks Great.

Oh wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ (im keep repeating myself). But everytime i look at your photos. Its always oh wow ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank u! I made this concept photoshoot by my own idea.

U very creative lady and dangerous sexy ๐Ÿ˜Š

I amโœŒ.Damn!! in love with your dress๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Sword was kinda heavy ๐Ÿ˜‚

Congratulations @mingmiho! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Great one ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you!

Ninja babe!! ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ™ So cool!! Your cosplay is some of the best I have seen!!

Thanks ! Iam inspired to give my best for cosplay ๐Ÿ˜Š

Dope shot!

That sword is sick! ๐Ÿ˜ And so are you!๐Ÿ”ฅ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21