You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check out this cool art I came across today! #onlyinkorea There were a bunch of other ...

in #appics6 years ago

I think this is an important photo to support a kind of theme going on in Korea today as urban painting. There are landscapes painted on a simple building or wall. This is to overcome the boredom of grey, white and black that covers the urban landscape as of now. I hope to see more of this in Korea.

Sort:  

This is really adding to the value of back alleys - one can simply visit these places just for the art alone. This was from an area promoting chicken/seafoods. You back from your trip?

Yes... I'm back. I'm beginning to appreciate the action of Seoul but I need to somehow get a workout in my day. It was easier when I was in Chicago. Best to you and the Steemit community. For some reason I didn't post much in America. I think there was a lot less screen time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60