Thanks to most users who motivated me by showing how they bought more Apx. I just ...

in #appics4 years ago

... topped up 9k plus of Apx token. I know this is the best time to buy at $0.3. soon I will be so thankful to God I made this decision especially now when @appics app is not public on playstore.

b5d9a01b3b3d53d3f7e5d3be0ad53e68

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

when can we expect reaching of apx price to .3$

Maybe when app official launches

Hope for the best ..abd the price increased bit now,

Yes, you won't regret it bro

Please can you share this information.. 😅😅

You mean how to buy apx on steem-engine?

You mean how to buy apx on steem-engine?

You mean how to buy apx on steem-engine?

Good move :) awesome

Thanks man. Your activeness motivates most of us here

Great decision man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51