APPICS MEETUP : This will be my first Meetup online. I think it's the right time ...

in #appics4 years ago

... to engage with people now everyone is online or bored at home. I and my team will try to reach as many as we can but the only challenge will be getting an instant account. I was hoping to get from esteem but they just moved which is not possible anymore. Pls drop a comment if you can suggest an instant way new users can get an account.
I plan to onboard users as quick as I can, especially those that can invest on the platform. I can't wait for other features on Appics to get active. And congratulations to the Team for a great work so far.

9f7dc67d4d34727e5a5c994081f72b1d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nice!! 🙌🏼 Depending on how many accounts I can definitely help create instant accounts for you

Ok. Ill reach you on telegram

That's Awesome👌

Nice 🤗😘🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74