Rocky - God’s Paintbrush. Time out early this morning in the mountains with my son. ...

in #appics5 years ago

... He is making his Rocky pose. Great Father and son time. Photo taken this morning with my Huawei Nova 2i in the Philippines. Daddy William

5ab72a8f1bdb0520e46532068e0d101b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello my friend! :D

I love this picture, your son is doing an excellent "Rocky" pose and with such a beautiful sky behind him, perfection. :D

God bless you, your wonderful family, and your ministry. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you so much! We had a great time this morning! God bless!

You're very welcome! :D It looks like it too, its nice that you get to be with him so much, especially while he's still young, they grow up too fast these days. :D

God bless! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49