You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I powered up 388 STEEM five seconds ago. Only 5K to go now to reach the once imp ...

in #appics5 years ago

Did you notice that the Shadow Contest that I started after taking my lead from you is still running? Every week for over a year! I always love seeing the artsy photos you choose to hang in your gallery.

Sort:  

Wow, amazing job!

I am pleased that I went an entire year with a new topic each week! I started over on the list in January on the 1year anniversary of the contest. There are so many creative people here!

You've done exceptionally well with your fun contest and creative weekly themes. Impressive!

That is kind of you to say! Some weeks, especially early on, have been a struggle to come up with the prize money, but it's always a lot of fun. Thanks for being my inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71