Sort:  

Rock on 😍

Oh I.could have posted about lots of these... hubby was stacking yesterday 🤣🤣Happy Christmas!

Happy Everything to you! 🎄

Balance is key..

Great Entry, I love that its by the water! Life is all about balance...Merry Christmas!

Hope your Christmas was wonderful, Karen!

I have picked your post for my daily voting initiative! Keep it up and Steem on!

You are so generous! Thank you!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 15 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
1

Thanks, Pix! 😘

Merry Christmas

Hope all your holidays are filled with joy!

Very cool i will have to go and find some rocks to stack up...lol...Merry Christmas to you and family my dear friend have a happy joyful one...

7o8q6s.jpg

Thanks, luv! 😘 Hope your Christmas was merry, too! Good luck rock stacking!

Was a great one my friend thank you and i am going out to stack beer bottles again tonight...lol 🍺 🍺 🍺 🍺

Great Melinda, thanks for the entry and for being adventurous with Appics!

You asked me a few questions about rewards etc. I’m still trying to figure things out but here’s what I know.

  1. What ever you post in Appics will show up at Steemit.com, Busy.org etc... but not the contrary.

2.) When a posting From epics shows up in your Steemit.com feed or whatever interface you’re using you can edit it as you like but the edit won’t show up in Appics.

3.) You’ll earn Appics tokens and Steem tokens and right now you can sell and trade them at Steem-engine.com

4.) Powering up your Appics tokens gives you more Appics voting power.

Have fun!

Do Appics votes pay out in tokens after 7 days? I bought a few to have some to stake, but otherwise have not received any yet. Thanks for taking time to share these insights! 😘

Fantastic rock stack @melinda010100! :-)

Merry Christmas 🎄

Thanks and Merry Christmas to you, too! 🎄❤️🎄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85