You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having a nice night out with Bianca. Just ordered a chocolate porter, it sure hits ...

in #appics5 years ago

Hey @exyle, Bianca is beautiful, please take good care of her! Meanwhile I’m following Steem Torch, I saw its light flashing down to you from our friend @jongolson. There are good fortunes 🔮 that are accompanying the Steem torch! Have fun. My eyes are steady up the sky to see where you’ll send the torch! Thanks 🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know! I passed it on to my good friend @ezzy! Make sure you remind him :)

Thanks for the reply, hope I didn’t jeopardize your outing with that beautiful lady? I’m heading to our friend @ezzy

I hope you reminded him the read the instructions on passing the Torch.

Take care brother, and thanks for the up vote on that my comment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I sent him a message :)

Good brother! 👍🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23