Shanghai Disneyland will reopen its theme park next week. This is the first Disney ...

in #appics4 years ago

... park that going back to its normal operation after COVID18. Would you go visit a theme park right after quarantine??

384609f1532cd182bffe81ab4d68eed7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Beautiful photo! I would go as long as theres social Distancing and only a limited number of people allowed in the parkbat a time.

They are testing vitual lines for the guests and limit park capacity!!

SmallCovid-19

I definitely need a job at Disney :)

My kids are a bit young right now, but I can’t wait until they are older and get to bring them to the parks to experience Disney for the first time.

They will have a blast for sure!! I love Disney

Cool photo!! I probably not gonna visit a theme park right after the lift of the lockdown. But who knows! When nobody does, its gonna be a real play town without queues

That is great!! I want to go to theme parks next fall. Hope i can make it!!

That is great!! I want
To go to theme parks next fall.
Hope i can make it!!

                 - mauriciovite


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Which one will you first go to?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16