Con mucho gusto les anuncio que estaré colaborando con Appics y el equipo de emb ...

in #appics4 years ago

... ajadores de Sudamerica @samgiset @anahilarski y @elteamgordo. Para apoyar a nuevos usuarios con votos desde esta cuenta que tiene una delegacion de 1 millon de APX . El requisito es que uses el tag: spanish e introduceyourself. Espero podamos apoyar a varios usuarios con este proyecto y cuenta. Saludos

6853529daaf706f566c267c463bd2b31

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I know you'll be given a great amount of support and vice versa to all appics members. All the best buddy!

Thanks buddy. It means a lot

Thanks for being there for me most of the time. I have a lot of Mexican customers who I am helping with their AT&T service. We are running out of Spanish-speaking agents because most of the corporate hubs sent a lot of employees to work from home but can't access some of the tools because of privacy issues. That's why I still help them even though I only understand few Espanol. Buenas tardes amigo.

Que bueno Mau!!

Que alegría verte...les envío un abrazo.

Siii. Que bueno que regresate

Excelente! Buenas noticias...

Congratulations amigo ✨🎉🎊💥! Let appics shine bright in SouthAm

YES💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻

Congratulations! 🎉🎉👏 I just became Ambassador/ Curator for Newcomer-northam !! So happy today I also just did a poster and posting about it if you get a chance to check it out, I also found out that I will soon be Appics Ambassador For Canada Woot!! Its The Best Day Ever! 😍😘

I just saw that. And about time. Like I said in a previous post. You deserve it

Yes I seen that Lol we must have been comenting at the same time, haha! Thanks again.

Really amazing man😉 congratulations 🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78