Apparently we look like two people in the restaurant. Behind this photo, there is ...

in #appics4 years ago

... a great meaning.
The person with me joined my life a few years ago, we bonded immediately and we made a very strong relationship.
I consider him a significant person with whom I spent beautiful moments and this gave me the opportunity to continue to pass many others precious times. (I hope)
He introduced me to the Appics world and I am very grateful to him.
I love you friend.
@ravelb

8138e1f4d5a47c9915925ce451aea932

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

😍 sono sicuro che passeremo ancora tanti momenti come quelli passati assieme! Ti voglio bene anch’io amico mio

Yassssss good moments with people we love are the best moments.

Teamwork make dreamwork 🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58