Hi everybody I introduce myself I am Martina from Trieste (Italy), I work as a manager ...

in #appics4 years ago

... of a shop of important brands here in my city, I am passionate about shopping , Basketball and for some years also about football (thanks to my boyfriend) I am very happy to be part of this APPICS community, I was introduced by my boyfriend fan and supporter of all this (andreanerazzurro on appics). a greeting to all and see you soon

bc54b54f84b817ff6b16ba9787438c56

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to the fam Marti 😁
Benvenuta nella famiglia Marti 😁

Grazie!!😃

Thank you!!graziee

My favorite basketball team is Trieste,it play in italian professional first division larghe,but i want to see basketball in the usa....

Welcome, Martina!

☺️☺️

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Peace Martina, glad you made it to the party! Who’s your favorite basketball team?

Welcome to the APPICS family 👏👏

Thank you!!!!😀

Welcome to Appics Martina!

👏👏thank you!!!

Welcome to appics! Great to have you!

Thank you... nice to meet you

Hey there, welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67