Sort: ย 

!sc ban
ID Theft, permanent ban

Great work. But you need to verify your profile. Just post a picture with the Appics Logo or something to prevent downvoting in the future. Thank you

Sorry, I was busy at work. I just upload my profile picture with my photo by writing appics on a paper.

Thank you for verification โค๏ธ congratulations now you are a verified Appics member โœ”๏ธ

What he saidโ˜full support for community fairness. We all have had to do it in the past ... โœŒ

Right! please verify yourself !

Sorry, I was busy at work. I just upload my profile picture with my photo by writing appics on a paper.

Congratulations @marloart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Woooow soooo nice

Super cool ๐Ÿฆ...

me too โœŒ๐Ÿผ

Fake account

no way wao, I didn't know that, how did you noticed it?

and I love your works! โค๏ธ

Fake account

๐Ÿ˜ฏ

Why is she fake? I donโ€™t understand. Please explain to me?

The person is not registered at Appics - someone has faked the verification photo ! I have contact with the real person this is a fake account please flag this account

Alright. Good to know. Thanks

Sorry, I was busy at work. I just upload my profile picture with my photo by writing appics on a paper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46