These are always a surprise. Called Naked Lady. At this time of the year, suddenly ...

in #appics5 years ago

... this beautiful flowers pop out of nowhere. No foliage. Just a stalk with a beautiful flower. in spring, deep green foliage appears to feed the bulb. Love this kind of surprises in the garden 😀👍. #sbi-skip

7c2c66d4b6b2ed5c846ef18dec4e0731

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Oh I love these! I've always called them magic lilies.

How beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, pretty!

Posted using Partiko Android

I love some naked pink ladies on the table it that smell, I always cut out the yellow part for the dust on the table but other than the smell I can’t do without their richness

Looks like a Lily 🤔.

In these parts they are called resurrection lilies ... just when you think they are dead, up the flowers come, heralding the last third of the summer ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66