Today, after 2 days of hard work, my painting was completed. I post these pictures ...

in #appics5 years ago

... through appics.
my thoughts.....
Perspective in eternity FOR we
are in touch with all and all. Everything that exists vibrate Including our thoughts. Between the universe and the earth is nothing but the touch of the mind with the soul. In consciousness we are forever close. I do not include physical existence. I understand that I'm gone, physically, but you and I are. So they exist through us. We are part of them in mothers we form, we take courage and start on the adventure that is
called life on earth. We have deep base and roots, well anchored so we can keep our balance on the thread of life. When mothers leave, does the balance disappear too? In appearance everything disappears. You're incomplete. Stay stuck. You Touch, you feel, you live and yet you are lost in the desert. There are feelings you don't know, but you know for sure they are yours. You don't want them, but they stay until the
moment you accept them. Do you feel that only the hugging and gentle word of your mother can pull you out of the helplessness: " that's it, baby, I'm here Everything will be fine." well just imagine and feel Stand up and look up to the sky There is no other
option... and when you realize, you already tooka step! our mothers were and will be forever proud of us! Urges us to keep our heads up and look towards hope and healing. I feel it! In eternity lives forever. We remain in balance.

73a456c00180f9ebcdf9ab22bb938c1d

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

beautiful art😘

Incredible piece of art! And thanks for sharing your thoughts in the caption, so true 💭

Thanks you read my post and appreciate me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79