Sort:  

no its not, com'on! You know that!

Haha explain me why it’s not :D

ok i try... well i understand what you are saying, and agree mostly. I have found peace and happiness in simplicity, when ive got rid of desire to get more thing to my self. But the problem is, in time demands of worlds mechanism has grown more and more. Now i should work like months in Turkey just to buy a ticket to my daughter to get her from Germany for visit. The games they play with numbers and words, what they call economy and law, ambitions of power itself, doesnt let us to be happy in our shells, pushes more and more. So im working daily to be happy and seeing that as a duty as well, but they keep adding every moment to next months bill :) its geting harder and harder... Could i explain a little what i mean?

So true my friend, looking very sharp and handsome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49