You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All You Need Is .......New Shoes, Red Toenails! 💃🏿👠To Dance Into Freedom!

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

I remember very well that I walked “away” in a pair of flip flops and far away from 2000 pairs in my wardrobe two years later.
I am glad that you got my little “provoking” post going....a new pair of high heels made ME happy!

Sort:  

.....Don't get me wrong, they can me very happy to!

snap (3) - Copy - Copy.jpg

Here we goooo! Like I wouldn’t know 😁
I didn’t really mean that I do not need LOVE of course but maybe a pair of high heels feels like chocolate cake once in a while.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha! It’s not the first time I was called “weird”. Oh well oh well! I might have to try those sprinkles 🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36