Grateful For The Magic 7007! Finally A Steem Trillionaire! Now It gonna ...

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

.......be fun again like in the old hardfork days.....

Gratitude is the currency of abundance. ~ Andrea Balt

Keep Steeming!

63fa9d0c23f6cc5b9fa17f7e3eaec671

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations Mamma. You deserve this mamma and even more. Yes, you are a trillionaire. I checked mine and I turned billionaire too. Yaaay!. Hahahaha.

Let the fun finally begin again!!!
Nice to see you here again and my apology for such low votes but I dried myself on VP 🤗🙈

Yes, let the fun begin. It is totally understandable Mamma hahahahahaha, I am on that path too 🙈. It is good to always see you around ma.

🦋🐝💚💜🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

More to come mama, you should hqve almost all steemian following you cos you are one of a kind

You are one of a kind yourself my sweet friend 🧚🏿‍♀️🧚🏿‍♀️🧚🏿‍♀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations to over 7000 Steemit followers @mammasitta !
And yes, you are a trillionaire!
(and me, too :) Lol

Not such a bad feeling hahhaaaa!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's fun to imagine how we could spend this newfound imaginary magic internet wealth isn't it, @mammasitta?

Yes Eric! It’s like playing MONOPOLY in the old days hahhh 🙈

Mammasiita is awesome 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahhaa! You are one of the most charming steemers for sure! Let’s have fun here again
We can’t be trillionaires every day Darling

Did I give a thanks already for my 0.63 cents today 🙈🙌🙌🙌

We're rich now mamma lol

Congratulations on a great result, my friend and it looks like our dream of endless money is coming true :)

👻😂😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am happy to be among the 7000... You are such an amazing soul :) Congratulations Mammasitta!

There are so many dead followers but for sure you are not one of those :) 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

This gives me an idea for a post ♡\n\nYou are too magnetic for some of our souls to stay away :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations to over 7000 Steemit Followers @mammasitta!

I bet 2/3rd are “dead” by now lol

But maybe they will come back. :D

Reincarnation 😘😝

Hey Mammasitta good to see you on APPICS 🙌

Appics is one of the reasons to be back and have fun again :) Thanks for all your work in this and it was awesome to see you all in Krakow 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71