Sometimes We Cry as Van Morrison sings! My #Cocoon In #Vienna is not too bad and ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... all seems to be alright like nothing horrible ever happened and will never happen but reality looks very different 😌#fuckit! I am mad this morning! #coronavirusmadness #sadness kicks in a bit more and more every quarantined day. Life will never be the same but #futuresouls will stay connected....

0960d054caeaf4cce9a9aaff586bc7c1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looks like a good place to be while we all deal with this madness.

I am so sad! You know that all is just a dream within a dream ....a nightmare for now
Stay well!

Now everything seems bad like it has never been good before. #coronavirus is shaking the world!

It’s shaking big time! I barley can hold on .....just hope that not too many others fall off 😟😔

Van Morrison has been getting me through this too:)
For some reason I can't stop listening to Bulbs.

I am really happy to find another #VanMorrison Fan 😋 Nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40