Do you ever look at the trending Page and think : Fffffuck IT! Cast Your Witness Votes...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... or set your trusted Proxy!

80df7280ce395deec0ccf9cfdb824c38

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

PS via Twitter
MaMMasiTTa
@SilvieinBali
·

I am a member of the #steem #community since June 2016 but I have never seen something so beautiful! The whole community comes together to fight for #decentralization Don't try to mess with #Steemians!!!! Cast Your Witness Votes!

We are community builders not destroyers

Sort:  

I finally broke down and voted. I had pulled all my votes over some previous drama. Might as well put them back after this new drama so I can pull them again at a future date.

nice to see your "face" what a madness and nightmare

Nice !!!

I set my witness proxy for @pharesim because I have no idea anymore who is representing me perfectly. I trust that he knows what he is doing for the coming four weeks. @gtg till gets my TOP VOTE!

Learn and adapt.
You are the community. We all are.
The decision is yours to own or be owned.

Wise words!!!! @tarazkp

Well some people are telling everyone tp vote for someone. Talking about decentralization?

This time I chose to set my proxy because I am sure that @gtg represents Me and knows what is Best for the community.
I lost it at this point because due to my health issues past year, I didn’t spend much time socializing on steem anymore.
So I am not sure who can be a good witness.
So for me it’s @pharesim and Gandalf I do trust! 🧡And @liondani
Let’s hope for the Best

Congratulations @goldcoin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @mammasitta!
@mammasitta will receive 4.10083763 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 2.73389175 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

How did you know lol? Yes. I do.

Congratulations @mammasitta, your post successfully recieved 4.10083763 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@goldcoin earned : 2.73389175 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50