Another Breathtaking Sunset In Vienna At My Flat! This poem by Rajneesh came to my ...

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

... mind

„The heart is like a flower. Unless it is open, it cannot release it’s fragrance into the world”

Mine is open but more protected than ever! Its too precious to be hurt.........

Yours
Mammasitta

Music by Elvis Presley
You are always on my mind

Sort:  

Sounds melancholic.

Hi mammasita,
I am so sorry that some one may have hurt your flower ... but I am sure it is like the sweetest smelling rose ... and will find her honey bee! :D

What a sweet comment this is 💋 Hurt people hurt ....I am not angry at them nor do I take it too personally....I pity those who can’t accept being liked or loved 💚

Posted using Partiko iOS

seems like you found your love in appics :)

Yes ! I did !!! I always liked instagram because it’s easy to share your moments without much text. I am writing my book ...so I have to focus to get this done

Posted using Partiko iOS

More sunshine 🌞

You hired guards for your heart mamma?

Can you help me find them? 😅😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Build them yourself mamma

Good idea! Hehheee

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don’t wait for someone to bring you flowers. Plant your own garden and decorate your own soul.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's #selfhelp mamma

I saw ur upvotes and the resteem. How can I thank you? You are so good to me, thanks much for every time.

Mamma 3rd of March is my birthday when I'll clock 25. The silver jubilee!

Thanks for the complement mamma but If i am a star, then you are a moon that is brighter than star cos.....

Make your heart like a lake
With a calm, still surface
And great depths of kindness.
Lao T

You do make a huge difference and such special young man! Don’t ever change

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great time reading that and enjoying that view completely majestic : )

Never get enough of this view 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can’t get enough of it ever :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

nice words... nice sunset photo and beautiful Elvis music :)

Old school Elvis classic jumped in my head when I watched that sunset. Nice to know that you liked it 🥰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @mammasitta! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 97000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 98000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow! I love those stats

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50