You Must Learn To 💙 The Fool In You...I conquered the storm a week ago and just danced ...[Computer Love by Zapp, 1985]

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... in that massive rain, while my beloved MAC Pro went down the drain, swimming away with all my data.....

After one week of patience a new “lover” will roll up and soon I will be back filled with digital happiness.

Therefore I play an amazing song from the mid 80’s called “Computer Love” by Zapp not even @greencross knew about it 🤪

I am back soon my dear Steemians!

Photos by dear friends & Fotomacher.at

1985!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

New and better things are coming! A more powerful "lover" for sure! @mammasitta

Posted using Partiko Android

You discovered to “fool” in me 🤪🤪🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I tried to strain my eyes to catch the glimpse of rain in that amazing picture. Glad to have you back in here

Oh dear! What a nightmare to loose your laptop 💻 🤪😭 but it took me back to 1985 when all that didn’t really matter Hahha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Who’s back? I never left but my posts should really improve again 😂😁 proper articles are much in demand ....right? I feel some kind of FOMO

Sorry about your Mac pro. I assume it can only get better. Now you have time to dance even more 👍💕

It feels strange without my “babe” :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76