There Is No Doubt She Is Lovable! 💜 Poetry by Pierre Jeanty #bookchallenge HER&HER II ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... I wonder what your thoughts and interpretation is for this part in a book I fell in love with.

Yours
Mammasitta

Explain her heart by Saul Williams

Sort:  

I sensed a forlorn feeling and a sombre perspective, a yearning for love and a desire for something pure, true and honest. It's a lovely poem.

You are one of few who can actually read my heart 💜

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/36049650

PURE! That’s what I am craving for!

Haha wow thanks I think I related to my best knowlege. I'm glad I got a little meaning to the poem's interpretations as well, I think that link is a link to an e-book right?

Falling in love is easy, being in love is hard. Being in love is divine @mammasitta. I crave for that divine love too, like her.

OMG! Falling in Love is not easy at all for me.
I don’t let myself fall anywhere.

I don’t think it’s Hard. 2BeInLove.
You just need to catch on the right moment, I guess and all becomes so easy! Oh well....I truly hope so 😉

Is she really craving? I think that she is so lovable because she found love already in herself. She just needs to be THE ONE to be FOUND 😁

True...but I just feel to be in love holds more water than to fall in love... Which is why its a challenge for the many men she has faced according to the last line, they find it easy to fall in love with her(she's quite loveable), but a challenge to be in love with her, which is what she needs.

might be wrong...thats what i feel

If you fall you better hold on and get up quickly 😂 right? @sallybeth31

You got that right and that’s why I was so intrigued by those words and shared them

It reminds me of a beautiful quote, DO NOT SEEK LOVE, BE LOVE.

the whole concept of FALLING in love sounds off balance and out of control whereas the concept of BEING is much more conscious, centered, true and unchanging.❤️😘

Falling into something never really works but flying away is ok 😺😅😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Those wings are just so fragile and need to be taken care off 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

The most powerful words in the reading are can and be. She doesn't want love that could possibly come along, but love that already exists.
Don't we all?

BE! Super Powerful word! Just BE and Love ME 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just be is very Pooh-like.

You make me laugh 😂 I know what you mean. Yeah! You got a valid point JUST BE is a bit lame but I had that perfect chemistry in my mind. It happens so seldom. This moment where you just stand still, breath and BE! BE in LOVE unconditionally.

I walk to and from work every day. I have time to just be. I am going to miss the little things when I get my car next week. I may still walk and be in love with the now. Too bad I'm not a Hogwarts grad who could walk to work and accio my car for the ride home. That would be truly lovely.

I read such a cute book about this topic recently and learnt more and more how to enjoy the little things I see everyday and fall in love more than once.....this is true happiness if you find your “smiles” in that way

Posted using Partiko iOS

explain my heart :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Some times book may copy of your word what you could be wanna express, cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I understand what you mean

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56