You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surfing Waves ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐ŸŒŠ, When you realize that the cup of coffee is a piece of art, ...

in #appics โ€ข 6 years ago

This cup of coffee looks pretty standard to me, not that arty....

Sort: ย 

Ooh love the tough comments over the endless waves of shallow positive comments.

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ, Thatโ€™s the only way my friend.

Well, I liked it. I like the bokeh effect from the camera. Makes me think of christmass for some reason, hahaha!!

took me a second to find but this was the best cup of coffee ever, I had it in Japan, it was one of the top coffee places in Tokyo:

now that is a work of art!

this one is nice too, but no bokeh effect. I like the bokeh :-/

That's a nice cup of coffee.

indeed, thanks for the micro upvote.

Is good to have different point of views. thanks for your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51