You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Friends Are Like Magic! The Moment You Feel Lost And Fell Down From A High...

in #appics5 years ago

Friends are those who are in a difficult moment with you. Glad you have such. 38.9 is a lot, I imagine how lousy you feel, I think this is the peak and tomorrow it will be easier. Get well

Sort:  

Hahh where are they? Just joking! I am blessed to have a few but one thing I have learnt for sure. I am still my own best friend. I always want to believe that everybody is a good person but it seems I am wrong. Still would like to prove that I am right. Nobody is an “asshole” on purpose!
Fever was there to let me nightmare but now it’s nearly gone. Already easier! You are so kind! Danke vielmals!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50