Sort:  

I have to wake up at 4:30 to drive my kid to the only bus station in our area to go to school. The bus leaves at 5:50 am and it takes one hour to the city. Next it is 20 minute walk to school and school starts at 7:30 am.

As long as I remember I had to wake up, as a kid too at 5:30 am so long days for me.

Happy day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, it's really very hard, good luck for this important commitment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. It means my days are very short. I am happy my other goes by bike if it is not raining. That is also one hour and in the other direction plus has to be at school at 7:45 am.
I hope they will have their drivers licence in some years. That would be a relief.
Next year both go by bus. Hopefully at the same time plus picking them up at the bus station too.

Happy day 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a good responsibility to make them large and autonomous, then the cycle of life goes around, and if we are lucky they will take care of us when we are in old age, good day to you too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49