While the Media around the world is polarizing Corona, I turn myself away and use ...

in #appics4 years ago

... my reading-Time in order to dig into the utopia of an universal, unconditional income! I am almost half way through, and already have one big take away from it: The poor are poor, because of a lack of money, not because they are dumb as so many think. Even myself when I meet a homeless asking for money I mostly turn him down, because I think he will buy drugs or cigarettes for it. But giving free money without asking questions to homeless have shown the other way around. A lack of money brings you in a situation where scarcity is so high that you just can tackle your short term goals such as paying your rent before you will be kicked out! - I highly recommend this book! #knowledgeispower

3f38eb9cb620aada814f7c5b5be62574

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26