Local Mangoes These mangoes are different as compared to the normal mango. It has ...

in #appics5 years ago

... more fibres and the fruit is harder. The ones in the picture are from my wife's grandmother's home.

4c02cd11322799ac17f45ff65ebb9adf

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

If ripe then very sweet except that it is different in texture. A more harder version if the mango. Hi hi @joannewong long time no see.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow different texture. What is the price for mango in miri? yeah long time no see :)

Hi hi.. Yea it taste almost like mango except there are lots of fibres. I think also when going toilet later is good. Usually around rm 5 to 6 per kg. I get them for free usually because many people I know have abundance of it. 😉😉😉

Posted using Partiko Android

The fruit stayes hard? Over here I do not like them. Like most fruit it is imported and never tastes great, always hard.

Hi hi... Yeap. It's kind of hard. Need to really peel off all its skin and cut the pieces out to be able to fully enjoy it. 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I love mango!

me too. hahaa.. thinking of mango makes me happy.

Looks sour..is it taste good?

Posted using Partiko Android

hahha..hi hi...Cherry.. nice to see u here.it surprisingly taste sweet. have you ever eaten before?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04