Sort:  

Dear @lucylin !!
You do need “nice” shoes to keep on “dancing”. Otherwise there is no way to find your freedom

I would say that the defense of possessing 2000 pairs of shoes and then correlating it to dancing (which have nothing to do with the other), only helps to highlight the depths to which this fetish is embedded in the psyche...

Dancing is the route to freedom, indeed - but shoes are the route to a large walk in wardrobe..

I remember very well that I walked “away” in a pair of flip flops and far away from 2000 pairs in my wardrobe two years later.
I am glad that you got my little “provoking” post going....a new pair of high heels made ME happy!

.....Don't get me wrong, they can me very happy to!

snap (3) - Copy - Copy.jpg

Here we goooo! Like I wouldn’t know 😁
I didn’t really mean that I do not need LOVE of course but maybe a pair of high heels feels like chocolate cake once in a while.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha! It’s not the first time I was called “weird”. Oh well oh well! I might have to try those sprinkles 🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32