Let me introduce you. My new favorite vegan pizza.💚 I'd be happy to type up the ...

in #appics4 years ago

... recipe for you...
Simplified, it is a pizza - spelt yeast dough with lentil-whirl-tomato sauce and so incredibly good that I really want to eat it weekly. The sun is shining and I started my legal clerkship⚖️ today. All in all, a perfect sunny day☀️🙏

6faef176ec2a47adc0e1face7d2ac1e8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looks like a real great and tasty cruelty-free treat for real food lovers - so yummy

Know i'm hungry, thank you! 😁😜

der urokrate ist hungrig, oder wie hieß das immer?😂 für dich ist immer n Stück übrig☀️👌

Hahaha der ukro hat hunger 😂😂 Sieht echt lecker aus, das wär wert die Kilometer.. 😁😜🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95