I am a human being! This is a statement about thinking computer and human stupid ...

in #appics5 years ago

... ity.
We as a society always have to ask what we want.
I'm personally a huge fan of this progressing digitization but I'm aware of many dark sides.
We humans are all-rounders. We can a lot, a little bit of everything. We are social, communicative beings who dream and feel emotion and surpress our urges. This is not a comprehensive definition of a human being, we are more than I could describe in a few words of course.
We are tired, inattentive and follow even bad thoughts.

A robot hasn't this attributes. His behavior, which we interpret is simulated by databased programmes. The transmitter - receiver - principle.

Do you already know the robot Sophia? (Google🤖: Sophia - robotic)
When I sah her, singing a duett with Jimmi Fallon, I got goosebumps. Goosebumps caused by a singing robot.
A robot can entertain and even touch us emotionally. I can imagine very well them as an acter in Hollywood-films, on theater or giving conserts. Is it possible technically, of course. But we as a society always have to ask what we want....

Tell me your thoughts 🙋

d20bc434555242c2d091ed6a00160700

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Passend zum Thema. Resteemed :-)

This content has earned some GEEK. 30 000 GEEK tokens has been transferred to your steem-engine.com account.

Geek Rewards (GEEK) is a steem engine token that rewards content creators for their geeky contributions to the community

Hello! 😁 I know about Sophia, because i saw Will Smith flirting with her in a video, it was hilarious 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61