Ultimate pizza topping combination: Grilled shrimps with lime, cilantro and tomatoes ...

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

5d3b04fa92a4a6b81dfd7dac0f28e485

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

U mňa závislosť toto! :D

To věřím ;-)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=liltammy
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=appics-im-12524


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

That flavour combination has my mouth watering!

That said, I am also I am a member of the Power House Creatives (@steemitbloggers), and I see that you supported us in the previous 10k delegation dpoll just wanted to know if we could count on your valued vote support in the current 20k delegation dpoll?

Your help would be much appreciated

If you are interested in joining the group, please pop over to my feed and see why I am a member - a couple of posts there. You can either DM me on discord @fionasfavourites@1035 or comment and tag me - here or on my blog feed.

Thanks again
Fiona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49