In this video I play one more piece of my favorite composer Ludovico Einaudi. It ...

in #appics5 years ago

... calls "Divenire" which means "Become" in english. The video is pretty long☺️
Enjoy!! 🎶

videos/fd38748fa94a6e11da77c5608a85dfcd-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words!!!💖

Well played, a healthy rhythm you've got and great stamina!

Thank you so much for your words, I am glad you like my work❤️

I've enjoyed your talent at the piano immensely. I'm not a musician but I can recognize when someone makes good music. It was an extraordinary pleasure to hear you @lerchen

Thank you so much for your kind words.❤️I'm glad,you like my work!

Wunderbar! Ich sollte auch mal wieder spielen 🤗

Danke Dir,liebe @tabealouise!❤️Es freut mich,dass ich Dich mit meinem Klavierspiel motivieren konnte!😍

Thank you indeed for the emotional charge by your piano piece🎹 Divenire is so special for me which recall lots of precious memories of mine💭 and there is no reason to choose other than a full vote by me👍

Thank you so much for your kind words!💛❤️💐I'm very glad,you like my interpretation,it means a lot to me!

beautiful interpretation !! I love einaudi and I love the piano ... you are very good, keep on ;-)) congratulations on your work

Thank you!!!💐

You look great on the piano! You played very soulfully!

Thank you so much!!!💐

it seems like you got a bad ass community... 592 votes... damn high 😁

Yeeessss!🔥😂

Congratulations @lerchen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.
You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.
You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much!!💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54