Footprints amd light trails. This was taken using my phone's camera's light painting ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... feature.

This is my first time using appics. I like it so far for it is easy to use just like IG. I did not see an edit option in the appics app or I might have missed it but I am editing this in another app. Their are filters available which is nice but I hope there will be more choices soon. The tags are limited to 4 for now.

For those who have no appics app yet, you can be a tester just like me. Head on to the appics website https://appics.us16.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=2b6094458204afba294552c1a&id=e391f41b77 and join.

a7f55f80712bbf6a91eb8cdf8c94ccda

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Appics seems lovely. I'm observing..

I hope it continues to be so 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Appics! 😍

Thanks 😁👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome!!! 🎉🎊 Great shot 👍🏼😊

Thank you 👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re here! 😃

I should've been here earlier 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Oo nga. Lalo’t you’re into photography. Ako nga nagkakalat lang dito. Haha. Waiting for this to be a standalone app. Di ko bet yung autopost sa steemit e.

bkit naman?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59