Here we GO👋🏼 starting my journey on APPICS. My friend @hauptmann told me about ...

in #appics4 years ago

... this great community and set me up. Thank you for stopping by, looking forward meeting you💪🏼 More about me to come!

f35514ebeb6976a74cfe6415d3d530d6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Thank you 🙏

Welcome to the fam :) keep them photos coming

Thank you 🙏🏼 will do

welcome on Appics have a great Time

yeaaah man, Keule💪🏻 you made it👏🏻welcome to APPICS👊🏼

Welcome friend of @hauptman when you need help let me know, good luck

Thank you so much🙏🏼 f

Welcome to APPICS!

Thank you 🙏🏼

Welcome to Appics☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64