You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning

in #appics4 years ago

Logical words very liked
What I did not like is that you declared it a supreme war and did not give me a chance to respond
This error will not be repeated again
I apologize for disturbing
I will try more to be an added value
This is my community and I am happy to support it
I hope to remove me today from the blacklist because I am very excited about posting
Today I am more positive thanks to you

Sort:  

as you can see I approached you first hand in the usual way, giving you the chance to verify your account. however, i made as well a reseach on steemit about your account and found out you have been blacklisted before. seeing then your first posts on appics compared to the latests ones with the girl, made it quite clear for me. there was no war, all the community did was flagging you. as long as you post your own content, everything will be fine and you will not get any flags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65