The Old Dog Presents: A Tree Huggers Contest With Bonus Appics Tokens!

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

It’s been a long time since our last tree huggers contest. Why not show some love, get some tree energy, have some fun and win some Steem and Appics tokens!

Below is a Sample Shot That I Took Today!

That's @lellabird60 hugging a tree near Villa Olmo on the Beatiful Lake of Como in Italy!


039e56e4aebc8eedc5881b90021edb42

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Here Are The Rules:

● Show me a photo of you or a friend or loved one hugging a tree!

● Post your photos in the comment section below

● The photo must be yours NOT one that you find on the internet.

● Maximum of 2 entries per person

● If you make a post promoting the contest I'll try and give it an upvote as well

● There will be at least 5 prizes of 1 Steem

● I’ll also send 10 Appics tokens to entries that use the Appics app!

● The contest closes in 7 days

If you like contests and would like to see more of them here on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my posts. Contests help our community so spread the word!

Until next time,

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)
9vWp6aU4y8kyJM9JABQLRPjsM1uPXZuvARzQeXR3gBfvbngzeiXd5k7dtSQG9ZwyWcvXbQ886oKmBehKC5PsSjqHq8UYPLKDzK96m39pignRezGkaCEVpsaF4ppfjrHo65FdSPeb2n3d8ezZu.jpg

Let’s Succeed Together!

Sort:  

Hi @kus-knee i decided to do a post on this #contest inclusive with #treetuesday for the old guy...hehe...hope you find it interesting 🙂

Big Basin Redwoods State Park , California !!

nj2ngy.jpg

https://steemit.com/appics/@melinda010100/appics-v1-appics-im-67386 Posted with the APPICS app - join the next generation social media on www.appics.com
Here is my Appics entry!

votz27moec.jpg

Great that you put it here too! Not everyone follows the instructions!

That happens with the Shadow Contest, too. People don't take time to read the rules, I guess.

Lets bring something more special into contest :)


The angel by Your side

7afee4f2acb73e9b5ca24eeccfde0723

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

https://steemit.com/appics/@axeman-appics/appics-v1-appics-im-68801

Thanks for the entry!

Well this is bringing back memories this photo i found in my archive while i traveling India a friend that i knew there took me for a bit of sight seeing with his daughter and her friend and we came upon this coconut tree with these love hearts on them i thought it would make a good photo and a cute one at that :))

iPhone 6 - 009.jpg

Great. Thanks a lot!!

My pleasure :))

I went today to meet my tree friend :)
I wrote an article in Italian, tomorrow I will translate it in english!
https://steemit.com/ita/@dexpartacus/ritrovando-un-vecchio-amico

Great. I hope to see the tree hug here!

Yeah! You're right, I forgot...😄
Here it is!😀
IMG_20191226_135610-01.jpeg

What a giant, beautiful hug!!!!

Here is my 5 am tree hugging photo:

IMG_20191229_044629.jpg

And my post:

https://steempeak.com/busy/@fitinfun/a-kus-knee-contest-edema-update-and-amazon-book-sales

Thank you for the contest, @kus-knee :)

An early morning hugger! Great!!

Thank you so much for the contest, the votes, the wallet transfer and all else, @kus-knee! You are now on my list for contest promos and I will try to get more people on board.

As well, I will look into Appics now and get going with that dApp, I have not yet tried. Here's to a wonderful 2020 for us all :)

Nice contest. Upvoted. I even may try my entry, later on

It would be great to have you join. I like what you're doing with Steem and Appics and I'd like to support you!

This is my entry my dear friend Old Dog:

steemit jardin botanico 041.JPG

Very impressive!

As a tree lover I have to promote this!

That would be gooooooood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64