You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be a WARRIOR not a worrier! 💥 Today was my third day of the #getinshapechallenge ...

in #appics5 years ago

Everyday we do something to stay in shape if not physically then mentally. Example I'm sore as Heck from my workout yesterday, so keep it simple today and continue with my routine, and get out my inspiration that I gained in a song that I just created last night finished it up today. That's mental training shaping up to a new inspired you, to inspire others also. It's true, I'll be sharing the song here on appics soon. You will bliss out hard trust that. Be well

Sort:  

True! You need rest days for your body but your mind is always up for a challenge! Mental workouts are even more important because your look will fade but your brain will stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44