Last night I got the great news that I was accepted to test the APPICS app on the ...

in #appics5 years ago

... Steem blockchain! after playing around with a few features, I have to say that I’m REALLY impressed with this app. Imagine a fancier and sleeker Steepshot. For my first pic, this is a throwback to when I traveled to Iceland in mid-2018. We visited a waterfall called Seljalandsfoss and it was a magical place!

7bd7e523cc24ce9c8d8394504cdebd13

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow

Breathtaking picture you made there! As for the rainbow, did you find the bucket of gold in the water?

Thanks! Haha no buckets of gold, just a young Ned playing guitar 🤣

First of all - Welcome 🙌🏽 Magical Shot!

Thank you thank you, I was there for about 2 hours trying to get the shot just right lol

Incredible shot, wow! You caught the rainbow from the perfect angle 🌈

Thanks! I took a lot of pics from a few different angles, this one is my favorite for sure!

The looks majestic, and beautiful... It must have been something to see it in person.

It was really magical. The sun, the mountains in the background and the sound of the waterfall. I couldn’t have asked for anything better that day 😊

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @khaleelkazi!

You just got a 11.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Welcome to Appics! What a great shot, Love the rainbow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93