My daily quest rewards Hello everyone here's my free cards I just won for com ...

in #appics5 years ago

... pleting my quest on steemmonsters splinterlands game I got a nice little selection

be702f2de4cc3a15ff700d79fc49ace4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

You got a 17.03% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

@kgakakillerg, Cool collection, currently i am receiving two cards for every question completion and i am keeping up. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for stopping by my friend keep playing try and get to a higher league to get more daily

Welcome and will do. Now battles are getting tougher and tougher but i am enjoying it.

Posted using Partiko Android

It does get a lot harder the further you get

That's true.

Posted using Partiko Android

It definitely is bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83