📸 STEEMFEST 3 - DDAILY MANSION 🏢

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

Words cannot express how thankful I am for these wonderful people I met at Steemfest. So many good times and laughs were had and a vibe that I can't explain.

I came to Steemfest to be inspired for the Steem blockchain again and I left with friends I share memories with forever.

Not everyone is in this photo but I'm hoping to use Appics to showcase more people Im thankful to have met 👊.

In this pic - @adetorrent @greencross @jongolson @tibfox @nathanmars @neopch @artakush @buttcoins @captainbob

a9e775a595d33d9f9edf3c9dc6aa4da2

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Haha 🤣🤣

We're like 'heeeeeeyyy' :)

You look so inviting

Posted using Partiko Android

Am I in the loo?

Sounds like the type of thing you'd do

Posted using Partiko Android

You guys ❤️!

We do alright

Posted using Partiko Android

Where the ladies at Kevin? :D

Where were u at? 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha.. SF4 for Sure.

Fantastic vibe there for sure. Was great to hang out and get to know you better. Keep watching for the Discord DM that's coming ;) "It happened"

Oh I've been waiting ever since I got to Australia 🍆

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for the nice photo @kevinli :)

Posted using Partiko Android

The lighting in this pic is actually horrific haha. But your face turned out great ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

wawawiwa it's nice! thank you Mr. @kevinli

Posted using Partiko Android

wawawiwa it's nice! thank you Mr. @kevinli

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55