🧐 Exploring the Salt Mines in Poland for Steemfest 3.

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

It's a surreal experience to be 100 metres underground and eating dinner with other Steemians and having wifi. Licking the salty walls is also something a bit different 😉

6b38a110c22d87d58505ff48b43c01b5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yesss, wall licking was the highlight, lol! 😆🙈🙈🙈

I hope you filmed it in slowmo haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the licking hahahha

Did u end up doing it?

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha no way, i saw you guys doing it and then tasting the water ... didn't want an upset stomach. You guys were brave!!

good to hear you got back home safe bro. that frankfurt stop for me was super close lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

I could feel your fear, man haha

Posted using Partiko Android

dude. i smashed my head on the stairs going down lol never really recovered. lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did you really lick the walls?
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

He did! i saw it 👅

Haha me too 🤣

Good times

Posted using Partiko Android

Son... where did you go?? I never saw you since the salt mines, did you get lost there? Are you dead?

I'm deep down licking all the salt. Like the king I am

Posted using Partiko Android

Well thank fuck you have wifi.. you'll be fine

I've been diving in the salt water picking up all the zloty

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhh thrifty as fuck, you make your momma proud, son

Thanks mummy

Posted using Partiko Android

Did you get your lap top back???

Nope but soooon

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77