Skulltastic! This was using a 360 degree camera and the effect "tinyplanet". N ...

in #appics5 years ago

... ormally I have a monopod that's invisible but wasn't allowed to use it. I improvised woth the hand,looks great.

232e294e0c8b2637021d91508f3646d7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I was stalking your Instagram the other day and saw you only did these 360 photos for a long time, it was very pleasing to the eyes!

The type of stalking I like haha. Would do more but my camera got a chip on the lens now which sucks

Oh damn, that sucks! Get it fixed, we want more!

Kind of unusual with your hand so big at the center...

Posted using Partiko Android

I am an unusual guy..

haha... somehow, I would agree.
(I saw the eggplant baby clip)

why everybody losing their mind there hahah skullatic shot ;) 😊

wow that's really cool fun with 360 degree cam :)

Hi, @kevinli!

You just got a 2.55% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

what a fun shot where was it look an awesome place i see lot of my friends there dead hahah 😀

That is creepy..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54