Oh look. It's me on a wall. Who would've thought? One of the strangest things I ...

in #appics5 years ago

... tell people is I'm a casual paid model. I also get friends sending me pictures when they see my shots in public.

eecbc77030a3380beafa837001ffdb88

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Tinder date;
So where should we meet up?
Kevin;
There's this cute little cafe, has a view of a giant billboard.

I could just date myself. Best person I know

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't recognize you without your earrings. I think it's a body double.

I suppose that’s not a particularly common job 😆 though I don’t really consider it strange 🙃

Hi, @kevinli!

You just got a 2.83% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44