Sort:  

Congratulations @kepi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I am exited to read you next post. Please don’t give up on us yet. It takes time for witnesses to discover such amazing people like yourself. Stay positive and keep posting 😊 You story is touching and moves me sir! I joined steem because of people like you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

:) I'm just in a frustrating place at the moment, but, I rise to challenges and, it is giving me something to write about..no, I'm not going to go away, just need to bring the goats back home, then I'll make a coffee and start writing :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38