SWAVE TEST is not a joke! It will hurt you eyes, nose, head, and throat! How long ...

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

... is the SUAVE APARATUS? Oh my vegetables! It was more than 15 centimeter long and the 10 centimeter left was going through your nose!

Oh man... Please... I don't want to do this again! It's not a joke to have a test for COVID. I swear! You will never like it.

Take care guys! Stay fit and healthy...

712f5d26a3f8fa733c30d4cabf7cfa66

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yea no way would i, i saw the test. Its like torture. Seriously i that is not even necessary. We had the virus way before it became way over hyped. Thankfully we all got it me my wife and daughter. And quickly got over it. Was back in February, we have been fine since. It doesn't effect everyone the same, ours was like one of the craziest flu we har ever had

ingats bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50