You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pencilling Progress! Just a quick glimpse at some “fresh” pencil work for the first ...

in #appics5 years ago

It is hard to both work, draw and keep up here on Steemit! I am struggling to make a post every day :) Great sketches. The speech bubble makes it seem he has a huge penis in the first frame.

Sort:  

It’s a bit of hair from a lower panel... but I did notice that tangent a bit myself! Thanks for reminding me, I think it’ll need a little edit! 😆

Or maybe a large edit?! The first time I had a big knob in a page was the first time my wife really found it funny.

(Not sure she represents an interesting consumer group).

HAHAHAHA wow thanks for that. And good job catching it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83